Introducing Ourselves

M2 Startseite

In 1959 the company founder, Helmut Mangold, began with the production of flower stands. Soon the range was broadened to include coffee tables and other smaller items of furniture.

With a feeling for trends and the personal claim to make modern and high quality furniture affordable for all, the product range was steadily enlarged and adjusted to the spirit of the time. The “Mangold Kleinmöbelfabrik” grew to become a prosperous mid-tier company.

In 1983 Rainer Mangold took over the family business and leads the firm as “M2 Kollektion GmbH & Co. KG” successfully until today. He consequently carried on the philosophy of his father of designing reasonably priced furniture, which meets the needs of the modern times from both, a functional and visual perspective.

Our staff travels around the world in order to keep up with changing trends and to offer our customers at any time the most recent designs for the best prices. Careful and well-aimed selection of our suppliers and continuous quality control guarantee our customers well-manufactured products made of high quality material for the best price performance ratio.

A tight and powerful organisation with highly motivated, qualified teams in all departments of the company as well as our careful inventory control enable us to easily manage incoming orders, to have quick response times and to ensure an optimum availability of our goods at all times.

These are some of the reasons for which we - after 50 years of business – are still acknowledged as a most reliable and trustworthy partner for the furniture trade business. Today our clientele includes all renowned purchasing associations and furniture stores - domestic and foreign - with whom we have accomplished a solid position in the market that we can be very proud of.

Allow yourself to be convinced!

M2 Kollektion Logo
M2 Kollektion
M2 Kollektion
M2 Kollektion GmbH & Co. KG
Schulstr. 25 | D-71720 Oberstenfeld
Phone +49 (7062) 92 63 0
Fax +49 (7062) 92 63 30

Wir über uns

M2 Startseite

Im Jahr 1959 begann der Firmengründer, Helmut Mangold, mit der Produktion von Blumenhockern. Schon bald wurde das Sortiment erweitert um Tische und andere Kleinmöbel.

Mit einem Gespür für Trends und dem Anspruch, moderne und qualitativ hochwertige Möbel auch für den „kleinen Mann“ erschwinglich zu machen, wurde das Sortiment permanent vergrößert und dem Zeitgeist angepasst. Die „Mangold Kleinmöbelfabrik“ wuchs zu einem florierenden mittelständischem Unternehmen heran.

1983 übernahm Rainer Mangold das Familienunternehmen und führt es bis heute als M2 Kollektion GmbH & Co. KG erfolgreich weiter. Die Philosophie, preiswerte Möbel zu entwerfen, die funktionell und optisch den Anforderungen der modernen Zeit entsprechen, hat er konsequent weiter verfolgt.

Unsere Mitarbeiter reisen heute um die ganze Welt, um Trends aufzuspüren und unseren Kunden die neuesten Designs zu attraktiven Preisen anzubieten. Die sorgfältige, gezielte Auswahl unserer Lieferanten und permanente Qualitätskontrollen garantieren unseren Kunden gut verarbeitete Produkte aus hochwertigen Materialien zum besten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis zu erhalten.

Eine straffe Organisation mit engagierten, kompetenten Mitarbeitern in allen Unternehmensbereichen und kluge Lagerhaltung ermöglichen die unkomplizierte Abwicklung der eingehenden Aufträge, schnelle Reaktionszeiten und damit die optimale Verfügbarkeit unserer Ware.

Deshalb präsentieren wir uns auch nach 50 Jahren als äußerst zuverlässiger Partner des Möbelhandels. Heute zählen alle namhaften Einkaufsverbände und Möbelhändler im In- und Ausland zu unseren Kunden, wodurch wir uns eine Marktposition geschaffen haben, auf die wir mit Recht stolz sein können.

Lassen auch Sie sich überzeugen!

M2 Kollektion Logo
M2 Kollektion
M2 Kollektion
M2 Kollektion GmbH & Co. KG
Schulstr. 36 | D-71720 Oberstenfeld
Telefon +49 (7062) 92 63 0
Telefax +49 (7062) 92 63 30